Scroll to content
Field End Infant School home page

Field End Infant School

Concentration Co-operation Daring Having fun Imagination

Term and Holiday Dates

 

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS FOR 2022/2023

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM

Term starts

Tuesday 19th April

2022

May Day

Monday 2nd May

 

School Substitute Bank holiday

Friday 27th May

 

Half term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

 

Children return

Monday 6th June

 

Term ends

Wednesday 20th July at 1:30 p.m.

 

Staff Development Day

Staff Development Day

Thursday 21st July

Friday 22nd July

 

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM

Staff Development Day

Thursday 1st September

2022

Staff Development Day Term starts

Half term

     

     Children return

Staff Development Day

Term ends

Friday 2nd September

Monday 5th September

Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October

Friday 25th November

Friday 16th December at 1:30 p.m.

 

SPRING TERM

 

Staff Development Day

 

Tuesday 3rd January

2023

Staff Development Day

Term starts

Half term

 

Children return

Term ends

Wednesday 4th January

Thursday 5th January

Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February

Friday 31st March at 1:30 p.m.

 

SUMMER TERM

 

Term starts

 

Monday 17th April

2023

May Day

Half term

Children return

Term ends

Monday 1st May

Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June Monday 5th June

Friday 21st July at 1:30 p.m.