Menu
Home Page

Developing aspirational lifelong learners who will help to shape the future

Terms and Holidays 2021/2022

TERMS AND HOLIDAYS FOR 2021/2022

 

                                                               

 

SUMMER TERM 2021        

Children return                             Monday 7th June

Staff Development Day               Friday 25th June

Term ends                                      Thursday 22nd July at 1:30 pm

Staff Development Day                Friday 23rd  July

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021         

Staff Development Day                Wednesday 1st September

Term starts for Year1 & Year2     Thursday 2nd September

Half term                                        Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Staff Development Day                Monday 1st November 

Children return                              Tuesday 2nd November

Term ends                                       Friday 17th December at 1:30pm.

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022             

Staff Development Day              Tuesday 4th January  

Term starts                                   Wednesday 5th January

Half term                                      Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Children return                           Monday 21st February

 Term ends                                   Friday 1st April at 1:30 p.m.                                                  

 

SUMMER TERM 2022          

Term starts                                   Tuesday 19th April

May Day                                        Monday 2nd May

School Substitute Bank Holiday Friday 27th May 

 Half term                                     Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Children return                            Monday 6th June

 Term ends                                   Wednesday 20th July at 1:30 pm.

 Staff Development Day           Thursday 21st July 

 Staff Development Day             Friday 22nd July

Top